Certifications - World Martial Arts League ™

Go to content

Main menu:


The W.M.A.L. offers three types of Black Belt Diploma:

Testing, Recognition, and Honorary Dan Grade.

Everybody who like to get normally tested,
has to fulfill the official requirements.

We have no minimum ages for all Dan ranks, and no
minimum time periods between the single Dan tests.

Back to content | Back to main menu